Contact us

Hanalei Jeweler
email: aloha@hanaleijeweler.com

Add: 334 Seaside Ave. #800
        Honolulu HI 96815
Phone: 1-808 536 0915

Office Hour:

Monday thru Friday

9am - 5pm HST

Weekend and Federal Holiday Closed.

Hanalei Jeweler Holidays (2018)

  • Monday, January 2, New Year’s Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 15, Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 19, Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 28, Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8, Columbus Day
  • Sunday, November 11, Veterans Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Day

Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone and does not observe daylight saving time except in the Navajo Indian Nation. 


Hawaii

Time

Alaska

Time

Pacific

Time

Mountain

Time

Central

Time

Eastern

Time

10:00am

HST

Same Day

12:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

1:00pm

PDT

Same Day

2:00pm

MDT

Same Day

3:00pm

CDT

Same Day

4:00pm

EDT

6:00pm

HST

Same Day

8:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

9:00pm

PDT

Same Day

10:00pm

MDT

Same Day

11:00pm

CDT

Same Day

12:00am

EDT



More Hanalei Selections